fbpx
Connect with us
Strawberry Picking in San Juan Capistrano at South Coast Farms - livingmividaloca.com

Travel

100 Orange County Instagram Influencers

If you’re a fan of Orange County, you know that there’s no shortage of Instagram influencers to follow. Orange County is full of Instagrammable spots… from our gorgeous beaches to what’s on our table, we love to share it with everyone on the app. And we’re not alone! Here are the top Orange County Instagram influencers who also love sharing things to see, eat and do in Orange County. So, if you’re looking for some fresh perspective (or just some Insta-envy), here are 100 Orange County Instagram influencers to check out. Happy scrolling!

While we do run our own Orange County-focused Instagram page (check us out at @LivingMiVidaLoca!) – we also do love seeing Orange County from the point of views of others.

It’s why we’re sharing this list of the best 100 instagram influencers in Orange County that focus on sharing Orange County family-friendly events, hot spots, good eats and the OC lifestyle.

The Orange County and Disneyland influencers below are not categorized as micro influencers, nano influencers, and so on. They’re listed in alphabetical order. Some may be considered Orange County mom bloggers, but we listed them as lifestyle influencers

Check out our list of the top influencers in Orange County and check out their pages… don’t forget to follow them to stay on top of all things Orange County!

Top Orange County Events, Places & Activities Influencers on Instagram

All Things Orange County (@AllThingsOrangeCounty)
Enjoy Orange County (@EnjoyOrangeCounty)
Locale Magazine(@LocalMagazine)
Living Mi Vida Loca (@LivingMiVidaLoca) <– that’s us!
OC Wanderlust (@OCWanderlust
Orange County Magazine (@OrangeCountyMagazine)
Socal Pulse (@SocalPulse)
Socal Thrills (@SocalThrills)
Where Traveler Orange County (@WhereOrangeCounty)

Top Orange County Lifestyle Influencers on Instagram 

Brenda in Wanderlust (@Brenda.in.Wanderlust)
Clementine County (@ClementineCounty)
The Cool Hip Mom (@thecoolhipmom)
Irvine Moms (@IrvineMoms
Let’s Play OC (@LetsPlayOC)
Little Gray Thread (@littlegraythread)
Maria the Hot Tortilla (@TheHotTortilla)
OC Fit Mommy (@ocfitmommy)
OC Mom Lifestyle (@ocmomlifestyle)
OC Play Parks (@OCPlayParks)
OnTheGoOC (@onthegooc)
Parenting OC Magazine (@ParentingOCMag)
Sandy Toes and Popsicles (@PopsicleBlog)
SoCal Field Trips (@SoCalFieldTrips)
SoCal Fun Family (@socalfunfamily)
SocalMOMents (@socalmoments)
South OC Moms (@southoc_moms)

Top Orange County Local City Influencers on Instagram

Downtown Santa Ana (@DTSantaAna)
Huntington_Beach (@Huntington_Beach)
I Heart Old Towne Orange (@IHeartOldTowneOrange)
Laguna Beach Community (@lagunabeachcommunity)
Macaroni Kid Santa Ana (@MacKidSantaAna)
Stu News Laguna (@stunewslaguna)
When In Huntington (@WhenInHuntington)

Top Orange County Foodie Instagram Influencers

Best Food Orange County (@BestFoodOC)
The Blonde Bites (@the.blonde.bites
Daily Food Feed | Jed (@dailyfoodfeed)
Donuts, Cookies, and Cream (@donutscookiesandcream)
Eat With Hop! (@x3hoppie)
Eating My Way Through OC / Mike (@EatingMyWayThroughOC)
Feast 24 Seven | Charlie (@feast24seven)
Food with Zen (@foodwithzen)
Foodie OC (@foodieoc)
GoodEatzCo | Andy (@goodeatzco)
Hungry OC (@HungryOC)
Irvine Foodies (@irvinefoodies)
Laguna Beach Eats (@lagunaeats)
Mikko | Foodie | Photographer (@mikko_eats)
OC Coffee Culture (@occoffeeculture)
OC Dining (@ocdining)
OC Eats And Sweets (@oceatsandsweets)
OC Food & View (@ocfoodandview)
OC Food Coma (@ocfoodcoma)
OC Food Diva (@OCFoodDiva)
OC Food Fiend (@OCFoodFiend)
OC Food List (@ocfoodlist)
OC Foodie Fest (@ocfoodiefest
OC Foodie Girl (@OCFoodieGirl
OC Foodies (@OCFoodies_Official)
OC Gourmet (@ocgourmet)
OC Phoodie (@ocphoodie)
OC Weekly Food (@ocweeklyfood)
Occomestibles (@Occomestibles)
Off The Menu | Christopher Trela (@offthemenuoc)
Orange County Cuisine | Alex (@OrangeCountyCuisine)
Orange County Eater (@orangecountyeaters)
Orange County Foodie (@orange_county_foodie)
Orange County Restaurants (@orangecounty_restaurants)
Orange County Top Foods (@orangecountytopfoods)
Perfectlee Hungry (@perfectleehungry)
Savory Hub (@savoryhub)
The Vegan Village | OC Vegan Village (@ocveganvillage)
Wandering Palata | Tarik (@Wandering_Palate)
Yelp OC (@YelpOC

Top Orange County Lifestyle Influencers on Instagram

Daily Dose of OC | Greer’s OC (@greersoc)
Denise Pernula (@denisepernula)
Orange Coast Magazine (@OrangeCoastMag)
The OC Lifestyle (@TheOCLifestyle)
The OC List (@theoclist)
OC Sellout (@ocsellout)
SoCal Blogger Babes (@SoCalBloggerBabes)
With Love From Bella (@wlovefrombella)

Top Orange County Adventure Influencers on Instagram

OC Beaches (@OCBeaches
OC Explore (@OCExplore)
Orange County Outdoors (@OrangeCountyOutdoors)
That OC Girl | Heather (@itsthatocgirl

Top Orange County Luxury Influencers on Instagram

Modern Luxury OC (@ModernLuxuryOC)

Top Orange County Photography Influencers on Instagram

Dana Point Pictorial (@dp.pictorial)
Drone Photography O.C. (@ocdronevideo)
Historic Santa Ana (@historicsantaana)
OC Drone Command (@ocdronecommand)
OC Drone Productions | Kenny Lane (@oc_drone_productions)
Laguna Beach Secrets (@lagunabeachsecrets)
Mark Girardeau (@markgirardeau)
Matt Larmand (@mattlarmand)
Randy Speer (@RSpeer4)
SoCal Snapz | Kevin Pelton (@socalsnapz)
Southern California Living (@southcal_living)
Tobin Apple (@peace_n_equality)

Top Disneyland Influencers on Instagram

Disneyland Guides/News

Disney Landia |Alvi (@disney_landia)
Disneyland California (@disneylandcalifornia)
Disneyland Casey (@disneylanddailycasey)
Disneyland Daily | Alyssa (@disneylandaily)
Disneyland Mermaid (@disneylandmermaid)
Disneyland News Today (@disneylandnewstoday)
Disneyland Nurse (@disneylandnurse)
Disneyland Tour Guide (@disneylandtourguide)
First Comes Disney | Kristen Mattern (@firstcomesdisney)
Magical Kinda Mama (@magical_kinda_mama)
Mousewait (@mousewait)

Disneyland Foodies
Disneyland Food (@foodsofdisneyland)
Disneyland Foodies (@disneylandfoodies)
Disney Cali Food Adventure (@disneycalifoodieadventure)
Food at Disneyland (@foodatdisneyland)

Disneyland Fun
DILFs of Disneyland (@dilfs_of_disneyland)
Disneyland Cats (@disneylandcats)
Disneyland Celebrities (@disneylandcelebrities)
Disneyland Celebs (@disneyland_celebs)
Ducks of Disneyland (@ducksofdisneyland)
Five Fires YouTube (@TheCalibae)

If you’re looking for some great ideas of things to do in Orange County, look no further than our list of the top 100 influencers. These people are experts on all things OC and love sharing their favorite spots with others. So whether you’re looking for a good restaurant to try or want to know where the best beaches are, these influencers have you covered. Do you follow any of them? Let us know in the comments below! And if you’re ever in Orange County, be sure to check out some of their recommendations – you won’t be disappointed.

Here’s some fun Orange County activities:

things to do in orange county this weekend - Livingmividaloca.com
Orange County Jazz Venues - livingmividaloca.com
The Hello Kitty Grand Cafe is set to open on September 14, 2018 at the Irvine Spectrum! It will have a fast casual cafe setting open to the public and a separate private room for reservation-only afternoon tea program and cocktail service. #HelloKitty #HelloKittyCafe #HelloKittyGrandCafe #HelloKittyPopUp #IrvineSpectrum #HKCafe #HelloKittyIrvineSpectrum

Originally published on May 17, 2021. Last Updated on March 31, 2022 by Pattie Cordova

Pattie Cordova is founder of Cordova Media Group, LLC, a boutique social media consulting firm that develops and creates social media strategies for businesses. She manages LivingMiVidaLoca.com. In her spare time (what little there is LOL) she enjoys working out, hanging out with her family (two chiclets and a Hubster) and traveling.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

More in Travel

An award-winning Orange County guide sharing fun things to see, eat and do in Orange County, CA and beyond.

[email protected]

To Top