Connect with us

Thalia Launches Her First Children’s Album In The U.S.: “Viva Kids, Vol. 1”

La gran Thalia launches her first children’s album, “Viva Kids,” in the U.S. on June 23, 2014. “Viva Kids” is a nostalgic, cultural and educational CD + DVD comprised of some of the most popular traditional children’s songs, reimagined with exciting, contemporary pop sounds. I can’t wait to pick it up for my kids and play it all Summer.

Thalia Launches Her First Children's Album In The U.S.: "Viva Kids, Vol. 1"

“Viva Kids Vol. 1” – Track List:
1. Chupie (Authors: Thalia, Armando Ávila and Marcela De la Garza)
2. Vamos A Jugar (Author: Lorenzo Antonio)
3. El Piojo y La Pulga (Author: Felipe Gil)
4. El Garabato Colorado (Authors: Tulio Arnaldo De Rose and Carlos Luis Sobrino)
5. La Risa de las Vocales (Author: Tirzo Paiz)
6. Caballo de Palo (Author: Omar Alfano)
7. En un Bosque de la China (Authors: Roberto Ratto and Benjamin Yankelevich)
8. Sugar Rush (Authors: Yasushi Akimoto and James Scoggin)
9. Las Mañanitas (Dominio popular)
10. Osito Carpintero (Authors: Manuel Esperón and Felipe Bermejo Araujo)
11. Estrellita (Author: Manuel Maria Ponce Cuellar)

Originally published on June 10, 2014. Last Updated on September 12, 2014 by Pattie Cordova

Pattie Cordova is founder of Cordova Media Group, LLC, a boutique social media consulting firm that develops and creates social media strategies for businesses. She manages LivingMiVidaLoca.com. In her spare time (what little there is LOL) she enjoys working out, hanging out with her family (two chiclets and a Hubster) and traveling.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

More in

An award-winning Orange County guide sharing fun things to see, eat and do in Orange County, CA and beyond.

[email protected]

To Top